PASS Data Community Summit 2021

(last updated: 2021-11-11 @ 01:16 ET / 2021-11-11 @ 06:16 UTC )

Hello. Thank you for viewing my “Module Signing” presentation at the PASS Data Community Summit 2021. Below you will find additional resources on this topic:

Microsoft Documentation:

App to convert image into Unicode characters (similar to ASCII art):
Unicode Art


Post Update History
  • 2021-10-27 @ 18:14 ET / 2021-10-27 @ 22:14 UTC — Initial posting
  • 2021-11-11 @ 01:16 ET / 2021-11-11 @ 06:16 UTC — Added links